Answered: Perfect Privacy support is broken?

rostislav

I’ve been using Perfect Privacy since 2017. During this time, I opened several support tickets, and I always received answers quickly and to the point.

But now something is wrong. :-( I ran into an issue with my VPN after upgrading router firmware, and on Nov. 6 I opened a new ticket in the same manner as all the previous ones (#39,186 if that matters), and received an email confirmation. But the ticket was never answered.

On Nov. 10 I opened another ticket (#39,205), this time via my account at board.perfect-privacy.com. It was never answered as well.

On Nov. 14 I sent an email to info@perfect-privacy.com and also a request through the contact form at https://www.perfect-privacy.com/en/contact. I was asking what has happened to my tickets and whether there’s any hope for a reply. Needless to say, both messages sank into the same.

My issue still persists and it’s hindering the use Perfect Privacy VPN. Does anyone know how to get an answer from their support and what has happened with them?

You are not the only one. They keep ignoring my posts on here about their servers in London and Istanbul. I have been asking about a second server in London since the beginning of September. It's been down I don't even remember for how long. Over 3 months for sure. But on the other hand they responded to another post about their server in Hamburg the very next day and the server is now back online. So I came to the conclusion that they mainly respond only if they have something positive to say and ignore most of the other messages.

It was never answered as well.
I can't say exactly why support didn't respond. Probably there is no solution for your problem yet.
They keep ignoring my posts on here about their servers in London and Istanbul.